Finally iBlog

13 Jun

Twitter

I don’t know why I haven’t done this earlier, but simply I was too comfortable using only Twitter, Facebook, Flickr and YouTube. With the revolution well on its way, I need a more in-depth platform to address concerns, and report on daily events, not to mention to blog against SCAF. I hope you will find my blog informative or at least interesting in the midst of 1000s blogs..

3 Responses to “Finally iBlog”

  1. باهي June 13, 2011 at 8:03 am #

    مبرووك المدونة

  2. Glenn June 15, 2011 at 6:22 am #

    A blog in English! Ever since CNN, Al Jazeera, and other local (U.S.) new sources basically stopped reporting on the revolution, I’ve had no way of staying updated on what’s going on in Egypt now. I definitely agree with your other post, “Revolution is NOT over.” So it’s nice to get a peek of post-revolution events and discussions in English, since most blogs like 3arabawy’s are in Arabic. Do you know of any other interesting Egyptian blogs in English?

    • Jim June 17, 2011 at 5:32 am #

      @sandmonkey and @zeinobia both have good English blogs.

Leave a Reply

